

OFFICE OF THE PR.ACCOUNTANT GENERAL(A&E) ODISHA, <u>PURI BRANCH:PURI.</u>

O.O.C No.WM-250

Dated: 27.03.2020

In pursuance of Headquarters Circular No.10-Staff-(App.I)/2020 issued under letter No.148-Staff(App.I)/21-2013 Dated 03.02.2020 forwarding thereof the Indian Audit and Accounts Department. Senior Divisional Accounts Officer (Group 'A' Post) Recruitment Rules,2020 notified vide GSR 10 Dated 17.01.2020 published in the Gazette of India. Part.II. Section.3.Sub Section(i) Dated 25.01.2020, the Post of Senior Divisional Accounts Officer has been classified as Senior Divisional Accounts Officer(General Central Service, Group 'A' Gazetted, Non-Ministerial) with effect from 25.01.2020 in the pay Level-10[Rs.56,100-Rs.1,77,500] of the pay matrix of the 7th CPC.

These rules have been notified in supersession of the Indian Audit and Accounts Department (Senior .Divisional Accounts Officer) Recruitment Rules.2001.

Accordingly, the following 58 (Fifty eight) existing Sr.Divisional Accounts Officers (General Central Service Gr. 'B' Gazetted), as per Annexure-A, have been declared as Senior Divisional Accounts Officer (General Central Service Gr. 'A'Gazetted, Non-Ministerial) with effect from 25.01.2020 in the pay Level-10 [Rs.56,100-Rs.1,77,500] of the pay matrix of the 7th CPC.

This issues with the approval of Principal Accountant General(A&E),

Sr.Deputy Accountant General
(Works Accounts)

Memo No.WM-47-RRs/DA/DAOs-1698

Dated:27.03.2020

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Engineer-in-Chief, Rural Works, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 2. The Engineer-in-Chief, Water Resources. Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 3. The Engineer-in-Chief, Civil Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 4. The Engineer-in-Chief, Rural Water Supply and Sanitation, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 5. The Chief Engineer, Minor Irrigation, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 6. The Chief engineer, National Highways, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 7. The Chief Engineer, Public Health, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 8. The Director of Ports & Inland Water Transport.Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 9. The Director, Ground Water Survey & Investigation, Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 10. The Director of Fisheries, Odisha, Cuttack.
- 11. The Deputy Accountant Gneeral (Admn.) O/o the Pr.A.G(A&E) Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 12. Pay & Accounts Officer, O/o the Pr.A.G(A&E) Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 13. Sr.P.S to Pr.A.G(A&E)Odisha,BBSR / Pr.A.G's Secretariate.
- 14. All Executive Engineers.
- 15. All Sr.Divisional Accounts Officers.
- 16. Personal files.
- 17. Gradation / Disposition / Leave / Entitlement Seat / W.M Section.

18. O.O.Books / W.M.

SR.ACCOUNTS OFFICER.

List of Sr.Divisional Accounts Officers

1 2 3 4	Braja Mohan Sinku	Sl.No.	Name(S/Shri/Smt.)
3 4		30	Debaprasad Mishra
4	Pantu Majhi	31	Pradipta Kumar Mohanty
	Srikant Nayak	32	Rabindranath Rana
	Sanatan Behera	33	Abadhuta Prasad Das
5	Ramakanta Das	34	Keshab Chandra Mishra
6	Pradeep Kumar Behera	35	Madhusudan Mishra
7	Gajendranath Sethi	36	Manoranjan Bal
8	Halu Sethi	37	Ajay Kumar Mohapatra
9	Arabinda Jyotishi	38	Madhusudan Kar
10	Ranjan Kumar Ray	39	Purna Chandra Mohapaptra
11	Gourisankar Tripathy	40	C.V.S.Pattnaik
12	Pramod Kumar Pradhan	41	J.J.S.G.Richards
13	Braja ishore Dash	42	Samarendra Pattnaik
14	Nirod Chandra Parida	43	Narahari Mishra
15	Shyama Sundar Hansda	44	Ratheendranath Banarjee
16	Ananta Charan Mohanty	45	Sambit Kumar Mishra
17	Purna Chandra Tripathy	46	Manjushree Raj
18	Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra	47	Ajaya Kumar Sahu
19	Tapan Kumar Seth	48	N.Srinivas
20	Pravat Kumar Parida	49	Samiya Ranjan Acharya
21	Niranjan Mohanty	50	Bikram Keshari Pattnaik
22	Balkrushna Pradhan	51	Bibhubrata Pattnaik
23	Ramesh Chandra Choudhary	52	Adarsha Kumar Moharana
24	Kapilendra Behera	53	Adand Hansda
25	Bideshi Behera	54	Birendra Kumar.I
26	Aditya Prasad Mishra	55	Anil Kumar Mishra
27	Arun Kumar Singh	56	Rabindranath Saha
28	Omdev Sircar	57	Ram Charan Mal
29	Sunakar Behera	58	Raghwendra Krishna Jaiswa