

प्रधान महालेखाकार का कार्यालय (लेखा एवं हकदारी), ओड़ीशा, पुरी शाखा, पुरी OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A & E) ODISHA, PURI BRANCH, PURI

लोकहितार्थ सत्यनिष्ठा Dedicated to Truth in Public Interest

Tel. No. / Fax No. 06752-222706 e-mail - braepuri@cag.gov.in

No.wm-47-APR-971

Dated.28/10/2020

OFFICE ORDER

On review of the Annual Property Returns submitted by the officials of Divisional Accountant Cadre, it has been observed that some officials of Divisional Accountant Cadre (The list of officials is enclosed) have still not submitted the Annual Property Return as on date despite reminded for the same vide this office order No.WM-47-APR-291 dated.19.06.2020.

As per DOPT OM NO.11013/12/93-Estt.(A) dated 24.01.1994, failure in submitting the Annual Property Return in time has to be viewed as misconduct and can form a good and sufficient reason for instituting disciplinary proceedings against the defaulting government servant as required under Rule 18 of the CCS (Conduct) Rules , 1964.

Further as provided under Rule 18 GID, if the officials fail to submit the return by 31st January, vigilance clearance should be denied to them and they should not be considered for empanelment for senior level posts in Government.

Hence, the concerned officials are hereby once again directed to submit their Annual Property Return immediately without fail along with explanation as to why disciplinary action shall not be instituted against them for violation of the Conduct Rules.

SR. ACCOUNTS OFFICER/WM

ANNUAL PROPERTY RETURN

(Dass

NAME of the Sr.DAOs/DAOs	YEAR(Not submitted)
1. Arabindo Jyotishi	2019
2. A.P.Das	2018 & 2019
3. Adarsh Kumar Moharana	2019
4. Anil Kumar-II	2019
5. Bideshi Behera	2019
6. Bikram Keshari Pattnaik	2019
7. Chandan Mishra	2018 & 2019
8. Gajendranath Sethy	2019
9. Smt. Manjushree Raj	2019
10. Nitish Kumar	2019
11. Ramesh Chandra Choudhary	2018 & 2019
12. Sanatana Behera	2018 & 2019
13. Srikant Nayak	2019
14. Sambit Kumar Mishra	2019
15. Smt. Sabita Mandal	2019
16. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary	2019
17. Trilokinath	2019
18. Smt. Nibedita Bhattacharya	2019
19. Ankon Koley	2019
20. Dilip Kumar Shaw	2017,2018 & 2019
21. Dipti Ranjan Ojha	2019
22. Goutam Mallick	2019
23. Manish Kumar Sharma	2017,2018 & 2019
24. Amit Raj	2019
25. Bakulesh Sharma	2019
26. Gagan Singh	2019
27. Kumar Stalin	2017,2018 & 2019
28. Nizamuddin Ahmed	2019
29. Nitesh Kumar Kandhwey	2019
30. Niraj Kumar	2019
31. Rajesh Sharma	2018 & 2019
32. Rajat Mishra	2018 & 2019
33. Santosh Kumar Das	2019
34. Smt. Tumpa Das	2019
35. Smt. Rakhi Sarkar	2019

Sr. Accounts Officer