

## प्रधान महालेखाकार कार्यालय का (हकदारी एवं लेखा), ओड़ीशा,पुरी शाखा, पुरी OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTANT GENERAL (A&E) ODISHA, PURI BRANCH, PURI-752003

O.O. No. WM-185

Date: 24.10.2019

In supersession of this office order No.79 dated 21.06.2019 & No.86 dated 05.07.2019, the following rearrangement has been made. The DAOs are directed to take the additional charge with immediate effect.

Sl.	Name	Original Division	Additional Charge assigned
	S/Shri		to
No		R.W.S&S Division, Sambalpur	Store & Mechanical Division,
1	Sanjay Kumar Choudhary,	it. W. Saes Britishers, a sees of	Hirakud
2	DAO-I V.C. Sharma, DAO-I	Burla Irrigation Division, Burla	1.R.W. Division, Sambalpur
			2.Additional Spillway(Mech)
			Division, Hirakud
3	Braj Bhusan Kumar, DAO-I	R&B division No-II, Sambalpur	R.W.(Elect) Divisioin,
			Sambalpur
	L. N. L. DAOI	G.P.H. Division No.II, Sambalpur	1.Sambalpur Irrigation
4	Arjun Mahto, DAO-I	O.I.II. Division 1 (o.i., current	Division, Sambalpur
			2.Addl. Spillway Divn, Hirakud

Sd/-Senior Deputy Accountant General (Works Accounts)

Memo No. WM-Addl. Ch.-1086 (23)

Date:-24.10.2019

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Executive Engineer, Rural Works Division, Sambalpur.
- 2. The Executive Engineer, Store & Mechanical Division, Hirakud.
- 3. The Executive Engineer, Additional Spillway (Mech) Division, Hirakud.
- 4. The Executive Engineer, R.W.(Elect) Divisioin, Sambalpur.
- 5. The Executive Engineer, Sambalpur Irrigation Division, Sambalpur.
- 6. The Executive Engineer, Addl. Spillway Division, Hirakud.

  The concerned Executive Engineers are requested to forward the joining report of DAO-I/Sr.DAOs to this office by fax 06752-222046 (Sl. No. 01 to 05).
- 8. The Executive Engineer, R.W.S&S Division, Sambalpur.
- 9. The Executive Engineer, Burla Irrigation Division, Burla.
- 10. The Executive Engineer, R&B division No-II, Sambalpur.
- 11. The Executive Engineer, G.P.H. Division No.III, Sambalpur.
- 12. The Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Sambalpur.

- 13. Sanjay Kumar Choudhary, DAO-I, O/o the Executive Engineer, R.W.S&S Division, Sambalpur.
- 14. Sri V.C. Sharma, DAO-I, O/o the Executive Engineer, Burla Irrigation Division, Burla.
- 15. Sri Braj Bhusan Kumar, DAO-I, O/o the Executive Engineer, R&B Division No-II, Sambalpur
- 16. Arjun Mahato, DAO-I, O/o the Executive Engineer, G.P.H. Division No.III, Sambalpur.
- 17. Sri, Anil Kumar Mishra, Sr. DAO, O/o the Executive Engineer, Minor Irrigation Division, Sambalpur.
- 18. Personal files (05 copies)
- 19. Accounts Officer/VLC-III
- 20. Leave Seat/Entitlement Seat(WM)
- 21. Steno to Sr. DAG(W.A/Cs)
- 22. O.O. Book, WM

ACCOUNTS OFFICER